College Union 2023-24

Post	Name	Batch
Chairperson	Izzeth Jebin Kalpurath	S3 BSc Family and Community Science
Vice Chairperson	Lakshmi S Menon	S3 BSc Mathematics
General Secretary	Gowri K	S3 BCom (SF)
Joint Secretary	Deva Nanda C	S3 BSc Statistics
Fine Arts Secretary	Nanda K	S3 BSc Zoology
Student Editor	K Durga	S3 BSc Physics
University Union	Malavika Manoj	S3 BCom (SF)
Councillor (UUC)	Gayathri K M	S3 BA Economics
General Capitan	Priyanka R	S5 BA Sociology

